Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)

"JV GIDROLIGA-ITALY" Ltd. - joint venture of Italy company SAI Hydraulic Motors S.p.A. (www.saispa.it) and group of company GIDROLIGAтм (www.gidroliga.com.ua).

The cooperation began so.

SAI have already been producing 52 years  in Italy more 1000 kinds of  radial piston hydraulic motors (RPHM) and supplies them for drives of various kinds of machines  (look products range RPHM SAI, look company profile SAI s.p.a.)

We have been working since 2010 year and we are authorized dealer of SAI on the markets of Russia, Ukraine, The Kazakhstan Republic and Belarus ( contract for rights of official dealership you can have a look here(стр.1,стр.2,стр.3)).

The strategy of developing for today

The markets, on which "JV GIDROLIGA - ITALY" Ltd. works:

 

The products, which "JV GIDROLIGA-ITALY" Ltd. offer:

...and also for a complete hydraulic systems  of any mobile machines and mining machines from company VANGUARD. We offer the most modern hydraulic pumps (gear pupms) 4th generation, including tandems (twin gear pumps)  and triplexs (triple gear pupms), and also hydraulic gear motors  and orbital hydraulic motors; hydraulic fittings (check valves, valves, fittings, union) from companies CAST and CONTARINI and  hydraulic filters from company OMT S.p.A. For a complete of any  tracted machines  and mining machines we offer the supply of the widest range of not expensive and  reliable track, hardware and consumables расходников for the tracks from company VALUEPART EUROPE S.p.A.

The general products catalogue is here                                                       ( GIDROLIGA_ITALY_1/GIDROLIGA_ITALY_2)


Manufacturers, with which "JV GIDROLIGA-ITALY" Ltd.

 SAI Hydraulic Motors S.p.A.MOVECO s.r.l.

  • OMT S.p.A.
  • IMO Holding Gmbh
  • OLEODINAMICA AMI s.r.l.
  • TMA Winches s.r.l
  • DINAMIC OIL s.p.a
  • VALUEPART EUROPE s.p.a
  • VANGUARD Hydraulics s.r.l
  • AGROMASTER-PLUS ltd
  • CONTARINI s.p.a


Аrea of supply "JV GIDROLIGA-ITALY" Ltd.:

  • Mining industry
  • Heavy mechanical engineering
  • Road-building and municipal and other mobile machinery 
  • Oil and Gas industry
  • Мetallurgy 
  • Transport, railway industry.

Among actual clients - Yasinovatskiy engineering plant, Novokramatorskiy engineering plant, Darasunskiy mining plant, SPC "Mining machinery" (Plants "Gorlovskiy engineering", "DonetskGorMash", "Druzhkovskiy engineering plant", "HMZ "Svet Shahtera", "Kamenskiy engineering plant"), Plant "DonERMД", "Engineering plant "BURAN",  "Starokramatorskiy engineering plant'' PJSC,  "Kramatorskiy heavy machine tool construction plant"PJSC, "СУЭК" CJSC,"ArselorMitalTemirtau",  "Gorlovskiy plant "Remmash"OJSC,  "Rutchenkovskiy plant  "GORMASH" OJSC, Mine office of Ukraine and Russia, DTEK, "NGMZ-BUR" CJSC.


How does DELIVERY implemented in Ukraine?

Shipment of hydraulic motors SAI and other production for clients in the Ukraine is implemented with delivery to the buyer's warehouse in any cityof Ukraine through the grid company carrier  -  "Novaya Pochta"Ltd. .


How does DELIVERY implemented in Russia,The Kazakhstan Republic, Belarus?

Shipment of hydraulic motors SAI and other production for clients in Russia, The Kazakhstan Republic and Belarus is implemented from warehouses of Group of companies GIDROLIGA tm in Lipetsk, Novosibirsk and Vladimir cities. 


 

Introduction and supply this production require own engineering technological service. Such service is  "Gidroliga - engineering", which fully supports the project from the stage of harmonization of technical specifications  to full implementation of layout solutions for consumer.

Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)

ГИДРОЛИГА ТМ

ООО "СП ГИДРОЛИГА-ИТАЛИЯ" - совместное предприятие итальянской компании SAI Hydraulic Motors S.p.A. (www.saispa.it) и группы компаний ГИДРОЛИГАтм (www.gidroliga.com.ua).

Так начиналось сотрудничество.

SAI уже 52 года производит в Италии более 1000 видов радиально-поршневых гидромоторов (РПГМ) и поставляет их для приводов разнообразных типов машин (см. номенклатурный ряд РПГМ SAI, см. профиль компании SAI s.p.a.)

Мы работаем с начала 2010 года и являемся авторизованным Дилером SAI на рынках России, Украины, Казахстана и Беларуси ( договор о предоставлении прав на официальное дилерство смотрите тут (стр.1,стр.2,стр.3)).

Стратегия развития сегодня

Рынки, на которых работает ООО "СП ГИДРОЛИГА - ИТАЛИЯ":

Продукты, которые предлагает ООО "СП Гидролига-ИТАЛИЯ"

... а также для комплектации гидросистем любых мобильных машин и ГШО от компании VANGUARD мы предлагаем самые современные гидронасосы (НШ) 4-го поколения, в том числе тандемы (сдвоенные НШ)  и триплексы (строенные НШ), а также шестеренные (ГМШ) и орбитальные гидромоторы; гидроарматуру (гидрозамки, клапаны, фитинги, штуцера) от компании CAST и CONTARINI и гидрофильтры от компании OMT S.p.A. Для комплектации любых гусеничных машин и ГШО мы предлагаем к поставке широчайший ассортимент недорогих и надежных гусениц, комплектующих и расходников к гусеницам от компании VALUEPART EUROPE S.p.A.

Общий каталог продуктов  находится тут( GIDROLIGA_ITALY_1/GIDROLIGA_ITALY_2)


Производители, с которыми работает ООО "СП ГИДРОЛИГА-ИТАЛИЯ"

 SAI Hydraulic Motors S.p.A.MOVECO s.r.l.

  • OMT S.p.A.
  • IMO Holding Gmbh
  • OLEODINAMICA AMI s.r.l.
  • TMA Winches s.r.l
  • DINAMIC OIL s.p.a
  • VALUEPART EUROPE s.p.a
  • VANGUARD Hydraulics s.r.l
  • AGROMASTER-PLUS ltd
  • CONTARINI s.p.a


Ареал поставок ООО "СП ГИДРОЛИГА-ИТАЛИЯ":

  • Добывающая отрасль ( горно-шахтное оборудование)
  • Тяжелое машиностроение
  • Дорожно-строительная и коммунальная техника и иная мобильная техника
  • Нефтегазовая отрасль
  • Металлургия
  • Транспорт, ж\д.

Среди действующих клиентов - Ясиноватский машзавод, новокраматорский машзавод, Дарасунский завод горного оборудования, НПК"Горные машины" (заводы "Горловский машиностроитель", "Донецкгормаш", "Дружковский машзавод", "ХМЗ "Свет Шахтера", "Каменский машзавод"), Завод "ДонЭРМ", "Машзавод "БУРАН", ПАО "Старокраматорский машзавод", ПАО " Краматорский завод тяжелого станкостроения", ЗАО "СУЭК","АрселорМиталл Термитау", ОАО "Горловский завод "Реммаш", ОАО "Рутченковский завод "Гормаш", шахтоуправление Украины и России, ДТЭК, ЗАО "НГМЗ-БУР".


Как осуществляется ПОСТАВКА в Украине?

Отгрузка гидромоторов SAI и другой продукции для клиентов на Украине осуществляется с доставкой на склад покупателя в любой город Украины через сетевую компанию-перевозчика - ООО "Новая Почта".


Как осуществляется ПОСТАВКА в Россию, Казахстан, Беларусь?

Отгрузка гидромоторов SAI и другой продукции для клиентов в России, Казахстана и Беларуси, осуществляется со складов группы компаний ГИДРОЛИГАтм в г. Липецк, Новосибирск и Владимир.


 

Внедрение и поставка данной продукции требует собственной конструкторско-технологической службы. Такой службой является ООО "Гидролига - инжиниринг", которая полностью ведет сопровождение проекта от этапа согласования тех. задания до полного внедрения "компоновочных" решений у потребителя.